top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorGeraldine Perez Rojas

Miss. G profile

Good day to everybody, my name is Geraldine Perez Rojas, I am from Bogota, Colombia, I am 25 years old, I studied modern languages at ECCI University. I know , you are thinking, What is modern languages? okay, so, modern languages is the professional career that study the languages more used to do business in the world with their cultures. I know english, french and german, in addition I was linving in Germany around 1 year, there I worked like english and spanish teacher with german children. And now I am working in Bogota like English, french and german teacher.

Hobbies


I like to travel, to know new places with different cultures, to read, to listen to music and teach.


Thank you and nice to meet you.









63 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

CLASSROOM

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page